Våra medarbetare

Nicklas Johansson

VD
​​​​​​​
nicklas@hajtrp.se
08-710 82 86

Rickard Johansson

Transport- & Personalchef

rickard@hajtrp.se
08-710 82 80

Jan Axtilius

Ekonomichef

jan@hajtrp.se
070-732 17 59

Simon Hagbjörk

Trafikledningschef

simon@hajtrp.se
08-710 83 09

Magnus Sehr

​​​​​​​Trafikledare
​​​​​​​
magnus@hajtrp.se
08-710 82 90

Andreas Varg

​​​​​​​Trafikledare
​​​​​​​
andreas@hajtrp.se
08-710 83 26

Niclas Eriksson

​​​​​​​Trafikledare
​​​​​​​
niclas@hajtrp.se
08-710 82 87

Hans-Åke Johansson

Rådgivare
​​​​​​​
hans-ake@hajtrp.se
08-645 80 22

Robin Johansson

Trafikledare

robin@hajtrp.se
08-710 83 52